CD Winners!!!

Posted By: dario On:

We have WINNERS!!!
Everyone of them will receive a free “Apeirophobia” CD at home.

Here’s the full list:

  1. David Perez – Granada, Spain.
  2. Alessandro Lo Martire – Taranto, Italy.
  3. Felipe Luevano – San Luís Potosí, Mexico.
  4. Jaap Banga – Arnhem – the Netherlands.
  5. David Slater – Woodstock, Ontario, Canada.
  6. Araceli Mesegué – Argentona, Spain.
  7. Anndy Galván – Querétaro, Mexico.
  8. Pamela Graff – Mar del Plata, Argentina.
  9. Enzo Barbato – San Salvatore Telesino (BN), Italy.
  10. David Binder – Ottawa, Canada.

Congratulations to all the lucky winners!

If you didn’t win, don’t worry, there’s another great chance for our friends only.
The very first 10 who will write will receive the CD for FREE, paying just the shipment depending on where they live (approximately 3€ in Europe and 5€ in the other continents). We’ll receive the payment via PayPal.
We will respond every request personally giving all the details to receive the free CDs, so if you’re interested please hurry and write us at iftheband[at]gmail.com: it’s a gift limited in time (3 DAYS) and items (10 CDs)!!!

On Sunday we will launch the pre-release promotion for the friends who couldn’t get the 20 free CDs we’re giving away these days.


  1. Jaap Banga
    Ottobre 12, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    Apeirophobia is really a masterpiece for me. I feel honored to be the first one in Holland having this album. This is really special for me!



Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors