Unusual roots


Franco Bussoli – bass.
Enzo Bellocchio – drums.
Claudio Lapenna – piano, keyboards, vocals.
Dario Lastella – guitars, synth, vocals.

Phil Naro – Vocals on Don’t go.
Andrea Garrison – Vocals on Loser.
Luca Di Pardo – Drums on Loser and Incomunicabilità.
Núria Palau, Alexandra Milas, Maria Miele and Armando Varriano – Strings on Aprile.

Cover design by Andrea Pinti.
Mastering by Steve Kitch (Audiomaster) www.audiomaster.co.uk

Unusual Roots is a small collection of songs which are slightly different in style and sound from our “usual” production. In Unusual Roots we had the chance to work with excellent artists and friends who helped us to make these songs special.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors