Alchemy 2011 – Free Compilation!!!

Posted By: dario On:

Alchemy 2011

We here at Melodic Revolution Records are excited to offer our first new album of 2012 as a free gift to you. This fantastic 16 track digital release is filled with a selection of songs from all of our 2011 releases.

In Alchemy 2011 you can find Don’t Go by ifsounds with Phil Naro on vocals, together with many great tunes by great artists like Mandalaband, Aisles, John Orr Franklin, Don Mancuso, Morre, Jim Crean

How do I get a copy of this you may ask? It’s very simple, just purchase any CD from our store by any artist and we will send you a free download code for this release.

This offer does not apply do digital releases and or sales.
Thank you for supporting great music.

Nick Katona
CEO Melodic Revolution Records

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors