Posted By: dario On:

It was a long ago since I’ve updated this blog the last time.

Many things happened in my personal life and in ifsounds‘ way, but now it’s time to RESET.

At least ifsounds new line-up is stable and we’re working on our new album to be released hopefully in the next months.

Pierluca De Liberato (lead vocals), Fabio De Libertis (bass guitar) and Gianni Manariti (drums) have joined me (Dario Lastella) and Claudio Lapenna for this new ifsounds’ work.

We’ll re-style our website (now I’m using this basic unappealing blog theme…), our logo while we’re already re-styling our music and our sounds.

Soon you’ll have news from us. Thank you for your support and friendship,

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors